Symbios 

Derived from the word Symbiosis which means “the interaction between two different organisms living in close physical association, typically to the advantage of both.”

I’m officially in business! 

With the help and guidance of two good friends, I have founded Symbios, a business that incorporates CSI into enterprise growth strategies. The goal is to create and facilitate sustainable CSI projects that go beyond positive PR. We want to make a genuine investment in the communities our clients operate in. 

I’ve worked on two projects – from the planning to implementation to evaluation – and it’s exhilarating to see them transpire. I love business and I’m driven by a desire to make a positive impact. I cannot wait to get more work done. 

Website coming soon! For now, I’m on Twitter/Instagram: @symbios_za   

3 thoughts on “Symbios 

Leave a Reply

